The Chequers Streatley

The Chequers Streatley

The Chequers Streatley

The Chequers Streatley

What's ON 2017

Sat 7th Oct - Cats eyes
Sat 14th Oct - Melvis
Sat 21st Oct - Last Resort
Sat 28th Oct - The Zimmerman
Sat 4th Nov - Bluerays
Sat 11th Nov - Mouth on a Stick
Sat 18th Nov - Little Chino
Sat 25th Nov - Sean
Fri 1st Dec - Steve Aaron
Sat 2nd Dec - The Reformers
Fri 8th Dec - Mouth on a Stick
Sat 9th Dec - Melvis
Fri 15th Dec - Last Resort
Sat 16th Dec - Crystal Balls
Sat 23rd Dec - TBC
Xmas Eve - TBC
NYE - Music with Andy Revell
New year’s eve menu available from 6pm
Phone for further details

Special Offers and Events

PDF Document 1.2MB